Lantana Ladies League

     Be the reason someone SMILES today!

Log in

Contact us

President:  Lisa Jackson - 
Treasurer:   Wileen Carr –
Membership :   Krista Middleton –
Special Interest:   Joy Barmore & Bea Bragg  –
Webmaster:   Kristine Hallingstad -
Sponsorship:   Amber Hirsch –

Mailing address:  
Lantana Ladies League
Attn: Please indicate  board member (example: Membership or Sponsorship)
P.O. Box 2650 FM 407, Ste. 145-102
Bartonville, Texas 76226 

Call or message us: 

(469) 363-0104

Mailing Address:

Lantana Ladies League

P.O. Box 2650 FM 407 Ste. 145-102  

Bartonville Texas 76226

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software