When women support each other, incredible things happen.     

Log in

2019-20 Lantana Ladies League Board Members

The following active members have been selected by the 2019 Nominating Committee and confirmed by membership vote to serve as the  2019-20 Officers of the Executive Council .   


Eileen Weidman

2019-20 Board President

Kristine Hallingstad

2019-20 Board Vice President

Michelle Lopez

Wileen Carr

The following members have volunteered to serve on the 2019-20 Lantana Ladies League Board.


  • Lisa Jackson

Membership Director

Siri Katti

Communications Director


Kathy Hummell

Sponsorship Director

Vonnie Hale

 Community Service Director

Jill Rhea 


Krista Middleton

Community Service Volunteer Chair &

Quarter Auction Chair

Bea Bragg

Member Social Chair

Joy Barmore

Jenae Hibbard

Rosemary Wright

Amazing Race Chair


Eileen Weidman 

Welcome to the Lantana Ladies League site. We are a group of women, 200+ strong, who believe that when women support each other incredible things happen. We support charities in our community and have fun doing it.

We recently held a successful membership kick-off event where a record number of women renewed their membership or joined for the first time, but there is still room for you. If you’re not sure about it and would like to chat with someone on our board, please send an email to our membership director, Lisa Jackson, at membership@lantanaladiesleague.com,

or you may email me at president@lantanaladiesleague.com.


(469) 363-0104 



Lantana Ladies League

2650 FM 407 Ste. 145-102  

Bartonville Texas 76226

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software