When women support each other, incredible things happen.     

Log in

SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS

We are looking for a leader for  our Walking Women group.  Becoming a leader is a great way to get to know other socially connected ladies and new Lantana neighbors.  


Contact Joy Barmore

Special Interest Group Chair

(214) 724-0531

 info@lantanaladiesleague.com


Check out our current groups!

POKER

Group leader: Kym Emerson 

Email:   kymerson@gmail.com

BUNCO

Group leader: Rosemary Wright

Email:  Rosemaryswright@gmail.com

LUNCH BUNCH

Group leader:  Beth Caudill

Email:  Bethcsells@gmail.com

FRIDAY FUN

Group leader:   Julie Coker

Email:   jcoker913@gmail.com

SUNDAY BRUNCH

Group leader: Lisa Jackson

Email:   lpjackson1029@yahoo.com

WALKING WOMEN

Group leader:  NEEDED

Email: 

Brew Bunch

Group leader: Kristine Hallingstad 

Email:  Kristinehallingstad@hotmail.com

COUPLES DINE OUT

Group leader:  Tonya Wilson

Email:   tmr1hr@hotmail.com

BOOK CLUB

Group Co-leaders: 

 Karen Schultz & Judy Parker 

Email:  kschultz7622@gmail.com 

NIGHT TIME BOOK CLUB

Group leader:  Susan Stewart

Email:  susans1961@aol.com

MEXICAN TRAIN DOMINOES

Group leader: Gail King

Email:  lgailk1720@gmail.com

MOMS OF LANTANA

Group leader:  Ashley McGilvery

Email:  ambrown28@gmail.com

WINING WOMEN

Group leader: Bea Bragg

Email:   Beabragg@yahoo.com

SINGLES NIGHT OUT

Group leader: Shonda Johnson  

Email: shonda.1971@hotmail.com 

MOMS OF KIDS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS 

Group leader:   Tasha Harris

Email:   QuatashaHarris1@yahoo.com

PARTY BRIDGE

Group leader:   Nancy Gilmore

Email:   Gilmore44nancy4@gmail.com

We have ladies interested in forming the following groups:  Daytime Bunco; Pickleball; Tuesday Nights Ladies Wine Group or Crafting. 

If you are interested in gathering other women to join these groups, send us an email to info@lantanaladiesleague.com 

GOT AN IDEA FOR A GROUP?

Contact Joy Barmore. You must be a member of Lantana Ladies League to join a Special Interest Group.


Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE

Eileen Weidman 

Welcome to the Lantana Ladies League site. We are a group of women, 200+ strong, who believe that when women support each other incredible things happen. We support charities in our community and have fun doing it.

We recently held a successful membership kick-off event where a record number of women renewed their membership or joined for the first time, but there is still room for you. If you’re not sure about it and would like to chat with someone on our board, please send an email to our membership director, Lisa Jackson, at memebership@latanaladiesleague.com, or you may email me at president@lantanaladiesleague.com.

CONNECT WITH US

(469) 363-0104 

 info@lantanaladiesleague.com

MAILING ADDRESS

Lantana Ladies League

2650 FM 407 Ste. 145-102  

Bartonville Texas 76226

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software